Meetings are the last Wednesday of each month.

Practice is every 2nd Wednesday of each month.

                    If you are interested in becoming a member of the department, please contact one of the current members:

Randy Johnson, Chief   
Terry Campbell,  Ass't Chief/Training Officer
Keven Sullivan, Lieutenant   
Jessica Sanders, Secretary
Dan Jagerson, Captain 

Isiah Bladzik    Shawn Boyd    Kelly Bromeland

John Hanevik    Terry Jagerson    Brady Korn    

David Huber   Jim Volz